IRONSIDE Building, Pest & Pool Inspection near South Brisbane

Professional Inspection Services

Questions about inspection near South Brisbane?

More about us

We are professional building inspectors near South Brisbane

Self Storage

South Brisbane's number 1 choice

We make sure to leave no stone unturned in our thorough building inspections, making Ironside Building, Pest, & Pool Inspections an excellent choice for anyone that needs to find all of the problems a property is suffering from.

Thanks to our local team from West End, we can offer our building inspection services to the entirety of Brisbane, including the fringe areas of the CBD.

Your inspection needs can be easily met by our local team and their 15 years of experience performing building inspections in Brisbane.

The roof cavity and subfloor of a property are always inspected by our team even if they is no immediately obvious reason to do so, just to make sure our meticulous inspections always find the smallest of issues.

Looking for the best building inspectors in Brisbane? Look no further than Ironside Building, Pest, & Pool Inspections.

READ MORE Case Studies And News
Termatrac Termite Detector Logo
Master Builders Queensland Proud Member

Inspection done by Ironside Building, Pest & Pool Inspection near me

Confirming our experience in your suburb here is a small sample showing some of the work we have done at homes and businesses near you.

Date Job Description Street Suburb
Feb 2022 Building, Pest & Pool Inspection 18 Merivale St South Brisbane
Feb 2022 Building, Pest & Pool Inspection 9 Edmondstone St South Brisbane
Feb 2022 Building, Pest & Pool Inspection 9 Edmondstone St South Brisbane
Jan 2022 Building, Pest & Pool Inspection 40 Merivale St South Brisbane
Jan 2022 Building, Pest Inspection Vulture St South Brisbane
Dec 2021 Building, Pest & Pool Inspection 46 48 Manning St South Brisbane
Dec 2021 Building, Pest & Pool Inspection 4 Edmondstone St South Brisbane
Dec 2021 Building, Pest & Pool Inspection 35 Peel St South Brisbane
Dec 2021 Building, Pest & Pool Inspection 1 Cordelia St South Brisbane
Nov 2021 Building, Pest & Pool Inspection 111 Melbourne St South Brisbane

What clients say about Ironside Building and Pest Inspections

Karl Pulma
25 May 2022

Verified
Good Professional Service. Caught potential issues as desired!
   Aptus reply logo  Ironside Building and Pest Inspections response: Thank youKarl  for the five star review. Thank you for choosing our service.

Adam Cartwrigh
18 May 2022

Verified
Quick and easy service. No hassle arrangement, done in one phone call. Organised directly with the agent for access to the premises and provided a comprehensive report complete with pict ... Read Full Review
   Aptus reply logo  Ironside Building and Pest Inspections response: Thank you Adam  for such a five star review. Thank you for choosing our service.

Jax Cavalera
18 May 2022

Verified
Amazing attention to detail, very thorough report 10/10 will use again
   Aptus reply logo  Ironside Building and Pest Inspections response: Thank you Jax  for such a wonderful review. Thank you for choosing our service.


Inspection Quote Enquiry Form

For a free quote or get your inspection under way, send us the details below.



We love photos (optional)